Society for Historians of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era Officers and Sponsoring Organizations

President

Stacy Cordery Iowa State University

Vice-President/President-Elect

Cathleen D. Cahill Penn State University

Treasurer

Christopher Warren National World War I Museum and Memorial

Executive Secretary

Lauren MacIvor Thompson Kennesaw State University

Past Presidents

Lloyd Ambrosius Peter Argersinger Michael Les Benedict Jack S. Blocker Albert Broussard Charles W. Calhoun Ballard Campbell Robert Cherny Roger Daniels Maureen A. Flanagan Donna Gabaccia Wendy Gamber Julie Greene Kristin Hoganson Kathryn Kish Sklar Nancy C. Unger

In Memoriam Leslie H. Fishel, Jr. Elisabeth Israels Perry Walter Nugent

Christopher Waldrep

SHGAPE Council

Michael R. D. Connolly Loyola University Chicago (Graduate Student Representative)

Boyd Cothran York University

Caroline Grego Oueens University of Charlotte

Sonia Hernandez Texas A&M University

Christopher McKnight Nichols The Ohio State University

Charles Postel San Francisco State University

K. Stephen Prince Louisiana State University

Helen Zoe Veit Michigan State University

Amy Louise Wood Illinois State University

The Journal of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era is printed for the Society for Historians of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era by the Sheridan Press.

Cambridge Core

For further information about this journal please go to the journal website at:

cambridge.org/jga

Published by the Society for Historians of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era www.jgape.org

Additional sponsors: West Texas A&M University

